Technical University "Gheorghe Asachi"
| Bild: | In 1993, the University was named The “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi. After a series of internal reforms, The “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi has 11 faculties: The Faculty of Automatic Control and Computer Engineering, The Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Environment Protection, The Faculty of Civil Engineering and Installations, The Faculty of Machine Manufacturing and Industrial Management, The Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology, The Faculty of Electrical Engineering, The Faculty of Hydrotechnics, Geodesy and Environmental Engineering, The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, The Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, The Faculty of Textile – Leather Engineering and Industrial Management and The Faculty of Architecture.

Contact infomation

Technical University "Gheorghe Asachi" Iasi
Bd. Dimitrie Mangeron nr. 67
700050 Iasi

Occupational Safety and Health Department


| Bild: | +40-(0)232-236.330

Mobile: +40-(0)744-595.431

| Bild: |